Arno Veski
Ostujuht/Juhatuse liige
arno@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 56 233 922 
   
Reigo Rusing
Arendusjuht/Juhatuse liige
reigo@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 53 47 4375  
   
Sven Johanson
Tehase direktor
sven.johanson@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 56 657 929  
   
Jüri Peterson
Friends Food tootmisjuht
jyri@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 602 5065
Mobiil: +372 5307 7109   
Marko Utsar
Ekspordijuht
marko@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 641 6283
Mobiil: +372 502 9695     
Kennet Kuusik
Eesti müügijuht
kennet.kuusik@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 641 6284
Mobiil: +372 5665 4480           
Freddy Valliste
Ekspordisuhted
freddy.valliste@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 51 97 5336       
 
Renee Piller
Ladude juhataja
renee.piller@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8986
Mobiil: +372 526 4728   
Ele Roosimaa
Kvaliteedi- ja tootearendusjuht
ele.roosimaa@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8992
Mobiil: +372 522 1463    
Meerike Atso
Laborant
meerike@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8984
Mobiil: +372 5855 7810 
Juta Merila
Pearaamatupidaja
juta@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8989
Mobiil: +372 510 2019 
Marit Rande
Raamatupidaja
marit.rande@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 510 4564 
  
Arvo Keller
Peainsener
arvo@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8990
Mobiil: +372 502 0601 
Kairit Jaanverk
Juhatuse asssistent
kairit.jaanverk@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 55 44 088      
      
Rain Tamm
IT haldur
rain@innovation.ee
 Telefon: +372 525 5122   
   
Elmar Rusing
Nõukogu esimees
elmar@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 672 8982
Mobiil: +372 5051 050  
Ene Poll
Nõukogu liige
  
Siim Liblik
Nõukogu liige